DSL Service

I have been a Verizon DSL subscriber for some time and have always been reasonably satisfied. Unless I had a 100+ photos to upload, then I was not so happy.

It would take 60 to 90 minutes to upload these 100+ photos and that was stressing me out. So I would reduce the size of the photos to keep the upload time under 40 minutes. But then I stressed out on that!!!

Recently I upgraded my service to Verizon’s Turbo plan, for the same price I was already paying. This plan has these speeds: Download up to 7.1 Mbps / Upload up to 768 Kbps

The Turbo plan is really fast and great for photographers!! No more photo resizing for me! Thanks Verizon!

 

Categories: equipment, Home, Music Man5 Photos, Photography, review | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

